Saskatchewan Hockey Hall of Fame

Saskatchewan Hockey Hall of Fame
Credit Union i-plex
2001 Chaplin St. E, Swift Current

Swift Current is the home of the Saskatchewan Hockey Hall of Fame. The attraction is open year round and located in the Credit Union i-plex. Regular hours are Tuesday to Saturday from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. The facility is also open on Swift Current Bronco game nights and during select minor hockey tournaments.

Inductees include the 1989 Swift Current Broncos team, inducted for winning the Memorial Cup; Fred Sasakamoose, who was the first First Nations player to play in the NHL; and Gordie Howe, known as Mr. Hockey, and considered one of the greatest hockey players of all time.

For a complete list of inductees, visit the website at

Facility Rental Capacity: 15 – 50